Board of Directors
  • Gina Tylutki President

  • Steve McFarland Vice-President

  • Ray Oen Treasurer

  • Dana Hanson Secretary

  • Christian Cho At Large

  • Adam Collins At Large

  • Paul Dolan At Large

  • Mike Giovanola At Large

  • Sasha Lindgren At Large

  • Brady Peoples At Large

  • Onti Rosen At Large

  • Jennifer Romanowicz At Large

  • Dylan Thomas At Large

  • Keith Vernon At Large

  • Joe Yellig Executive Director

2017 ISC AGM Notice

Click here to see the notice


2014 ISC CPA Review
Posted Dec 17, 2014

2014 CPA Review


Contact Us
For any questions, please email:
Board Meetings

ISC Gunners FC Board Meetings are held monthly on the second Tuesday of the Monday at the conference center at Swedish Hospital at 7pm.